Every once in a while..

10Sep09
Classic SNL

Classic SNL

OK, so I’m not the dedicated blogger I hoped to be about a year ago. Life happens! Still every once in a while I think about adding to this and someone reminds that I need to update or add something to one of the rant/entries on this site. Well, simply put I’m at a sticking point. Not a Malcolm Gladwell kind of tipping point, but just a stuck point. I’m including some additional thoughts and ideas into a larger project I’ve been working on now for the past six months.

Imagine Ronco meets knowledge. The “Bass-O-Matic” of knowledge tools. That’s the hype, and that’s the plan…stay tuned. I will get back to this train of thought before long.

No Responses Yet to “Every once in a while..”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

